Rules for intercoursesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health6 years ago

Question: Sex with my wife My early sperm started when I was Get out, my wife is satisfied Not found. Well how long Can sex be ??

I'll be benefited when I say shortcut

Answer: At a stage of union when you Feeling that you are feeling a heartbeat, and this feeling If you grow a little longer then you will have semen, then stop the waist

roic.jpg
source

Lie on silently mates And kiss him in the neck or ears. Appreciate eyes or hair. Taste her so gently. This will move your attention to the other side and lower the feelings of the headache It will be normal again. Then start reconciliation again. The process is 2-3 times Do not apply more than that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86