Health - How to reduce belly fat effectively?

in #health6 years ago (edited)



Hello everyone, Welcome back to my blog!



Today I will share with you some exercises and methods to reduce belly fat, which is also the methods that I am doing every day. I am a fat man, I did not care about belly fat before, and a few weeks ago I read an article about it. I am really surprised by the content of this article, it says that "Belly fat not only affects your appearance but also has a serious impact on your health." It can increase the risk of chronic diseases. Diabetes, cardiovascular, ..." Oh, it makes me nervous. I do not think that belly fat is so risky. If you do not know the harmful effects of it, I recommend you find out now

I started looking for ways to lose belly fat. I look on the web, ask my friends ... and then I have two choices:

  • Go to the gym (where I will be specific instructions on methods to reduce belly fat and I will have a roadmap)
  • Train yourself at home with online assignments (I will have to try myself without a mentor, I only learn by video)

I chose option 2. Since my house is quite far from the gym, I do not have much time to go there. Self-training, I will save a little money. And here are the methods I practice every day, if you like me then try to read through it



💪 Sports practice


Exercise regularly and play sports every day. It helps to improve health, flexibility, prevention of many illnesses, weight loss, and fast belly fat reduction. with exercises for the abdomen. It is the most important factor in reducing belly fat. I usually spend one hour in the afternoon to do the exercises:

1. JUMP JACK



Source Image

This exercise is quite simple, suitable for those who are already "lazy movement" like me. This is a full-body exercise to release sweat to dissolve abdominal fat.

Doing:

  • Stand up straight, or go hand in hand.
  • Turn up the jump at the same time spread legs and arms raised.
  • Return to the original position and continue to practice continuously.
  • Repeat for 10 minutes. (At first, I thought you would not be familiar, even me. I only got 5 minutes tired)

2. HANGING LEG RAISES


Source Image

Tummy bumps directly affect the lower back as well as increase your heart rate to burn more fat, which works to reduce belly fat for men quickly. You only need to perform this simple action 15-20 times a minute every day as you will soon get back the toned belly.

Doing:

  • Hang up on the bar firmly, then open hands and hold tight.
  • The body stretches straight and lifts its legs until it forms a 90-degree angle with the back.
  • Return to the original posture and continue to practice continuously.
  • Repeat for 10 minutes (You should rest about 30 seconds after a minute of practice).

3. PLANK


Source Image

This is the movement that I find most difficult, although it looks very easy.
With this exercise, your entire abdomen will be active. The exercises of this Plank exercise will have a direct impact on the abdominal muscles and the ribs that help burn and reduce belly fat for men effectively. I had a body ache during the first week of doing this exercise, but do not ignore it, this is a very fat burning exercise.

Doing:

  • Lie on the floor ready.
  • Two elbows on the floor to hold the body weight.
  • Two feet on the floor, the toes and moderate expansion.
  • Lift your body off the floor and keep your body in a straight line from your shoulders to your ankles.
  • Hold this position for 30 - 40 seconds and repeat this exercise 3 times. Note, if you have low back pain, lower the person.

4. V-UP


Source Image

This belly fat reduction exercise is very simple but it acts strongly on the lower back as well as increases your heart rate to burn more fat in the abdomen, which works to reduce abdominal fat quickly. To build muscle for the abdomen, you should focus on the gym exercises to reduce belly fat that requires lifting your legs off the floor. And V-up exercises will help the back muscles, belly more toned, healthy.

Doing:

  • You lie flat on the floor, head, back and buttocks close to the ground. Raise the person and the legs, stretch the arms to the tip of the toes, hold the position for 3 seconds.
  • Return to the original position and repeat the movement. Persistently performing this exercise often you will find quite unexpected about the efficiency it brings.
  • Make it in about 5 minutes to get the best effect.
These are the best exercises for abdominal muscles. There are also some other good exercises such as jogging, jump rope, Hanging Knee Rise, Flat Oblique Crunches, Hip Thrust ... you can change daily exercises to get the best effect.

💪 Scientific diet, reasonable

One thing you need to keep in mind is a diet for the body. You can not just exercise without paying attention to your daily diet. It accounts for 40% of your workout. A balanced diet that is both energy-efficient and rejuvenates your belly fat.

I have a rule like this: "Eat breakfast like a prince, lunch like a king, and eat dinner as a beggar" you understand it?


Source Image

You often mistakenly believe that fasting and eating less will reduce belly fat. However, fasting can not help you lose fat, but also harmful to health and brain. You should eat plenty of green vegetables, yogurt, oats, green tea to cut back on fat, instead of seafood, eggs, milk. Absolutely not eat spicily, fried, fried foods and have plenty of salt, the salt will make your body fat stores your second roundup. The special thing you need to remember is that absolutely not eating too much starch at night, they will slow metabolism and accumulate fat in the abdomen easily.

Drink at least 2 liters of water a day for water to help firm the body. The muscles of dehydration will be sore even if you work hard.

Saying no or minimizing alcohol use is the best way to lose belly fat effectively. If you exercise regularly, eat a reasonable diet but often drink alcohol, every effort to reduce your belly fat will be zero.

If you have an expert, you should ask him about your diet. The first time will be very difficult, because I have experienced it so I know. You have to persevere, the first time is not the second, third ...

💪 Make sure you sleep well enough

One day we should sleep at least 8 hours, I know you will not sleep enough 8h. Even before I start this exercise I stay up late and sleep only about 6 hours a day. Feeling very tired after waking up. Now I know it is not good for my body at all.


Source Image

Being too late, sleeping insufficient will make your body weight gain, and it will accumulate fat on your body. So we should change the way we sleep now. Having a good night's sleep eight hours a day gives you many health benefits that will help you rebuild your energy after a day of hard work.

Sleeping before 11pm is the best way to reduce your fat.


This is my practice method, I learned a lot of exercises and practiced. The good news is that it is very effective. After 2 weeks of training I lost 1.2kg. I was quite surprised with the result, though I was very happy, it gave me a lot of motivation. If you practice and have the same result as me, I am sure you will not miss a training session every day. I just want to persevere, do not give up midway. You may have other training methods, exercises ... but it is important to persevere whether you go to the center or practice at home.





Discuss and share your experiences and thoughts by leaving a comment below and I will respond!
By: @thethor1122


 

Sort:  

Ai chà. Sắp 6 múi ròi. Haha

:)) cái bụng vẫn như cái trống ý. Sắp rồi

Tập như mấy anh trong hình kia chả mấy mà nở cuồn cuộn. :v. Kiểu to đen hôi mồ hôi dầu quến rụ. :v

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by thethor1122 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82