Why Feeding Your Kids McDonalds is Child Abuse.

in #health6 years ago

mc.v1.png

McDonalds- could it be one of THE most evil corporations of the face of the Earth? I certainly think so. The way those golden arches lure kids in with their not so 'happy' meals, laden with chemicals which could hardly be fit for a dog to eat. Lets not forget good old Ronald McDonald, with his cheesy grin, ushering innocent young children inside to get bucket loads of sugar to rot their teeth and give them diabetes.

mc4.v1.jpg

What's up with the parents though? I mean surely its pretty much common knowledge, even if you're not into health, that if you eat McDonalds you may as well be injecting yourself with anthrax! I don't get it, when you ask folk they tell you its a 'treat' ummm really? Since when did poisoning a child become something positive? Is it because they are conditioned themselves by parents who used to take them?

mc3.v1.jpg

Don't believe me? Well put it this way a burger from McDonalds doesn't even rot! Meaning it cannot by definition be food because food at some point or another will eventually rot! Those chemicals, GMO's, and whatever other crap is in them will sit in your stomach for YEARS releasing toxins and desroying your gut lining.

mc.v1.jpg

The good news is that McDonalds is starting to lose customers hand over fist, in the UK alone around 80 so called 'restaurants' have been shut down in the last few years. I would love to see the end of these vile tax avoiding monstrosities in my lifetime, lets hope it continues in that vein.

To subscribe to my free monthly newsletter which has blogs, vlogs, media announcements and information on up and coming books just click here https://transcendingtimes.org/subscribe-to-newsletters/

Tony Sayers,
Love, care, courage

contact- [email protected]

You Tube channel- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUlBk7Hpbajt2nfA74JufmQ

website- https://transcendingtimes.org/

email- [email protected]

Author of the book 'Are you Living or just Existing?'

Amazon kindle version- https://www.amazon.com/dp/B079CHJPBZ

or paperback version at

Website-https://transcendingtimes.org/books

copy.png

Sort:  

Good post!! I don't eat fast food any more because its complete cancer for your body

good for you!

I believe that, if children are well informed about the dangers involve in such bad food, they will not consider it yummy anymore.

Spot on Tony. To find out what is in that food and then continue to eat it is madness. To then feed that to a child is abuse in my eyes. It drives me mad when I hear that my granddaughter has been fed that garbage.

I feel the same when my niece and nephew are given it :(

I wish it wasn't true, but it is a sad reality. Promoted your post. Thank you.

I know very sad. Thank you.

totally agree! I just posted a blog about them 2 weeks ago, that talks about how they are guilty of animal cruelty...bastards all the way

Yes no regard for children, animals, or anything!

Resteemed to over 18300 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

#resteembot #bestofresteembot #winwithresteembot

@resteem.bot

Feel free to join our partner crypto exchange: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10230705.

@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88