Accepting the #seven77 challenge & Shining a Light on #EssentialTremor

in #health5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Accepting the #seven77 challenge & Shining a Light on #EssentialTremor


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

Traci! You are an inspiration! I have been thinking that I couldn't do Actifit because of my MS and the fact that I can't walk, but you have caused me to rethink this. Thank you, my brave friend!

Oh, Melinda! I had no idea that you have MS, and can't walk - my heart goes out to you. Thank you so much in return for your comment, and I'll be keeping you in my thoughts and prayers, dear friend. 😊 💜

Thanks for your kind thoughts.... Steem is a blessing for me!

Oh Melinda I had no idea either; I'm so sorry you have all that. Thinking of you <3

Thanks for that! I had a wonderful life partner who knew I didn't want or need anyone feeling sorry for me and he saw to it that I got to continue traveling and doing all the things that I loved. I can't begin to tell you how many times he loaded and unloaded my mobility scooter from the car! He died of cancer 2 years ago but we made certain the house was all set so that I would be able to manage here alone, and with the help of the kids when I need it , I'm doing fine.He would be happy to know that I found all of you and that I still get to travel the world and have more friends than ever before!

Awwww that's wonderful to hear!

I found all of you and that I still get to travel the world and have more friends than ever before!

I feel the exact same way! It really is wonderful here for that :)

Welcome to the amazing actifit world, you will love it!

@zen-art!!! Thanks so much, lovely lady - I already do! 😊

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Congratulations @traciyork! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Nice going @traciyork! Congratulations on taking a HUGE step in the direction of improved health and lots of @Actifit fun!

Followed & Up-voted!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much, @wil.metcalfe! Much appreciate the support! 😊

Thank you so much for doing this!! Today, after I had found out what you have, I was working very hard in the garden and my hand was shaking afterward for maybe 20 minutes. It freaked me out!! And I really have to listen to the podcast your shared. I think it was me holding the electric weed whacker and not being used to that...

So proud of you for sharing what you are going through and for still being active!

Congratulations @traciyork! This post was selected by the Power House Creatives as today's Rally Upvote Post :)

You can find the community announcement on Discord :) and it has also been shared on our FB Page and Twitter feed.

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Welcome but a warning its addictive 😉💪

Howdy traciyork! well this was a great post and video, I have never heard of Essential Tremor before. What causes that and they have drugs that significantly lesson them? good for you, I thought was inspiring!

I actually love Acti-fit, but I just haven't been doing much of anything lately. So glad that you are getting out there and doing something to make yourself feel better. That is the best reason to do this really.
Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87