Healing, Balancing & Evolving (Video Series) #1 - Introduction To Key Concepts | 1080p

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Click the image below to load the video on Dtube


Welcome to the first in my video series covering some of what I have learned about healing, balancing and evolving - both on an individual level and also on a wider, societal level.

Is it possible to accelerate our own healing through our own internal state of being and choices?
Do techniques exist that dramatically change our understanding of what pain and injury are?
Can we apply lessons learned from our own healing process to wider society, healing relationships and even entire cultures?

All this and more will be covered in this ongoing series.

In this video I also promote Steemit and DTube to the wider world, letting them know that holistically speaking, our own health and balance can be impeded by corrupt social websites that control and limit the free flow of information and thus limit our own learning process too.

Also visible on Youtube:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Wishing you well,
Ura Soul

Vote @ura-soul for Steem Witness!


vote ura-soul for witness

View My Witness Application Here


(Witnesses are the computer servers that run the Steem Blockchain.
Without witnesses there is no Steem, Steemit, DTube, Utopian or
Busy... You can really help Steem by making your 30 witness votes count!)


steem ocean - diving deep into the blockchain

Find out your voter rank position at steemocean.com!


tribesteemup-orange-banner.png


ureka.org

I run a social network too!

Sort:  

Being able to listen to this rather than read it enables me to absorb the information while I (pretend to ;-) work. A good introduction to the subject that has gotten me interested and anticipating the next one. I hope to be able to take some of the information you share in this and future episoses and help not just myself but my children. If they can be more awake and aware to these types of things before they get to 30 years old as I was when I first started thinking about them it would be fantastic !!

Thanks for taking the time.

Great! You are welcome, this is what I enjoy the most as I know how powerful it can be to understand and use. There's a lot to cover, but it will be done!

Great video! Respectfully following.

great video

Good

helpful information thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11