Health Journal

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Acupuncture today. Good. "I look like shit" says dr Chi. I sure do. Body super sensitive. Neck, neck, neck "probably " everyone says.

Meanwhile i live this shitty life of Pain and nothingness. All the good I do, i do just because its my soul trying to manifest.

The pain does not move "from my will". It forces "me" to do whatever "it" wants.

Ill still try. But, Fuck "i am" worn the fuck out.

What super duper cool trick shall i do next? We shall see i guess.

Screenshot_2018-05-02-23-37-10-1.png

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

The content of your post is very interesting, I really admire it ..
And I always support your success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78