Dear Diary

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Another freaking day. My positive mojo is fluctuating. I hate this shit. Yesterday i tried to make shit happen and it all went bad. Im gonna do this, no matter the fuck what. Im gonna cure it. Yes CURE, completely gone. Need to get my structure set and then hit it hard. Im fucking sick of listening to everyone like they know something or are my superior cuz im in fucking pain. So again gym, cardio, extreme neck exercises, diet mainly paleo and OMAD, stretching yoga tai chi, acupuncture chiro massage, ncr, diagnostic testing, neck injections, some good ass pain killers (no pussy shit). Id love to get some opium. Too bad marijauna fucks my pain. But thats on the list too. Legal marijauna card and hopefully a strand that can help. No more mr nice guy. Im fucking sick of not being myself. All the shit i use to do, the friends, the dont take shit from no one, fucking all of it. Im fucking rough, im tough, i get dirty, i never care about the crowd, i always face fear, i am extreme and i am vicious. Fucking pain brought me to my knees like a little girl. Ive had so much pain but this kind, this kind is the devil himself. You want a fight, here we go then. Just venting people. What a ride.

Screenshot_2018-06-06-11-45-39-1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78