Health Journal

in #health6 years ago

Not much sleep. Feeling real low energy. Debating going to acupuncture here in few hours or resting and rescheduling. Hes reduced pain each time but my body is ultra sensitive and hes moving alot of energy around. Also no clean clothes and have to get some money together. Hmmmm what to do, what to do?

2018-05-28 14.24.43.png

Sort:  

If this procedure has helped do it if you can afford the effort and money. If not take care of yourself. Remember to walk it cleans out the body and helps you sleep❤️

Ty @reddust! I rescheduled for Saturday. Going to rest and some herbal stuff, creams, epsom salt bath lol mainly rest. Was doing good with the walks but had a real nad attack that lasted a week and it through me off my game. Im trying to organize a new plan and im sick of taking it easy. Im really going to push the envelope in everyway i can. <3

Also i have never met a health practicioner so honest kind and caring. Dr Chi is literally texting me daily checking on me and very interested at getting to the root of my issue. Him like most everyone else believes its my neck. Unlike everyone else hes able to see my pain and how its affecting my CNS and organs. Just so very impressed and im also getting the feeling he will be working w me financially. He gave me some herbal medicine and some menthol cbd cream for free. The cream is pretty good at calming and reducing inflammation. Again ty so much for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43