Day 16 Fasting 🍽

in #health5 years ago (edited)

Probably the best day yet. Tons of relief today. Went to my cousins daughters B-Day. Lots a food. It was actually quite enjoyable and much easier than i imagined. Was kinda weird seeing everyone stuff their face with multiple plates. Felt like i was around a whole bunch of "fat" addicts. And then all the kids w sweets and chocolate milk and sodas.... shyttt. My kid rarely gets any sugar. Sometimes gma n gpa sneak it in. It was at a really cool park and we all had a very good time. I wasnt planning on telling anyone about my fast and know no one really pays attention anyway which they didn't. My uncle asked and i told him and i was "educated" on how bad it is to fast. I dont think he has the thousand hours of research as i do. He also has type 2 diabetes, something fasting is well known to Cure. Went on a walk after the party. Just felt super good today.

Day 1, 213lbs
Day 16, 193lbs
Goal, 170lbs

20181103_141829.jpg

Sort:  

You know how they say Bravo in New Orleans? Braveaux!

You and I are already hip to email conversations, I’m kinda waiting until your fast is settled then we can trip out on the scale some more if you’d like.

You’re kind of aware of my regiments and dude, I’m telling you, once you’re at this point, it’s a challenge to keep weight on! We’ll discusss this more after your fast, if you don’t mind, it’s fascinating to me.

I can’t, as in, can not get my scale back to 185. I just can’t bro. The most it’ll read is 182.5. Eh, I didn’t mean to ramble about myself, this is all you. Congratulations! I’m sofa king impressed.

Lol😎

For sure Bruv.

No worries 😎

No words for how psyched I am for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77