Day 18 Fasting 🍽

in #health5 years ago (edited)

What a journey. This is definitely a one of a kind experience. I have felt my energy channels 'meridians' open, have a more balanced energy, my organs feel amazingly different, my brain is operating in a totally new way, of course ive lost some body fat, my skin is awesome, and inflammation is almost nonexistent. You really dont know you have inflammation until it leaves you but wow. I could see this being alot better if i wasnt dealing with a pain issue but it has given relief although it can get disturbed here or there. Mainly it seems when i move a certain way but also different things like coffee can irritate it (no i haven't had coffee in awhile). Im surprised that occasionally i still crap out some small solids (thought youd like to know, hah). No hunger cravings but cooking is one of my passions and i have been artistically thinking of many recipes lol. So now im itching to hit my 20 day mark. Im very interested to see how my refeeding will go and what weight i drop to. Im guessing around 180lbs but hoping i can get a lil lower. The salt water is a life saver. Anytime i start to feel crappy or crancky, i down some saltwater and boom, good to go. Excited to share my before and after pics with y'alls. Peace.

Day 1- 213lbs
Day 18- 192lbs
21lbs lost
Goal- 170lbs ( which honestly i may go lower thats just my 1st target weight. I can range comfortably between 150lbs and 170lbs. Well see.)

20181022_203002.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14