Wim Hof method: Upcoming Vlog

in #health6 years ago

If you're an avid reader of my blog you will surely have noticed by now how random the subjects of my posts can be. Well once again we are heading into new territory and you will soon be seeing my updates from practicing Wim Hofs methodology of breathing, mind/body/soul connection and stoic practices.

Im experimenting with video so expect dTube uploads!

Its been waaaaay to easy for me to distract myself recently so this post is to give you a heads up and for me to commit to!

Sort:  

Will keep following. There is nothing better than diversity. The more you enlighten us the more we appreciate. Thanks for being a blessing to Steemit.

Hey GP! Thanks for your beautiful comment, Legend!

Ive been meaning to start doing the Wim Hof Breathing method as well, but I keep putting it off saying Ill start tomorrow, tommorrow, tommorrow. I'm going to use your vids as motivation and start the journey with you!

Awesome to hear bro! I just need to start editing, hopefully the first one will be up in no time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87