Difficult To Sleep??? Try This.. : For Those Who Had Insomnia

in #health6 years ago

"Why At 2 o'clock in the morning? Why my eyes can’t sleep?, tomorrow morning, I want to get up early, go to work ... "

DA6A25EC-4AC0-4041-9D51-F91FB0A20CE5.jpeg
source

What is Sleep Hygiene?

The nutrition and the way we live the day play an important role in getting a comfortable and comfortable sleep. If we are wrong in a daily routine whether drinking caffeine before bedtime or not having the right sleep schedule, the night must not sleep.

Sleep hygiene is a 'habit' that we should do as a routine to get enough sleep. With a 'healthy' sleep hygiene, not only is our sleep quality, but also our eyes and body will also be fresh during the day. For you who feel yourself suffering from insomnia, this is because you have a poor 'habit' of sleep.

Tips for Who suffering Insomnia...

  • Don’t sleep in the aternoon
  • Exercise for 15-30 minutes from 5pm to 7pm
  • Do not drink caffeine starting from 6pm to until you sleep.
  • The warm baths are able to sleep well.
  • Sleep when you sleepy.
  • Do not watch television or listen to the radio for at least two hours before bedtime.

Hope this tips can help steemian out there..


Who Am I??

  • hye I am @zamifara a.k.a mazalifa
  • I am lady lazy to write,but love to read. I am mother of my little princess and prince.
  • I love my family and spend time with them
  • I love to hear music when im boring..
  • I love to take photo when the time is there.
  • I fall in love with steemit as you all know it’s not a short term of platform that we need to cocentrate but it is a long journey to us.
  • Steemit doesn’t need money for you to start. Instead of facebook,instagram and twitter..I prefer this platform as my hobby. Believe me,when you in steemit...everything would change in your life.
  • Click here to join me in this platform..!!!
  • #teammalaysia #teammalaysiasabah
Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89