Drink Water Reminder App

in #health5 years ago (edited)

Howdy Guys! Happy Thursday to everyone. Hope all is well with you. Last March 3 i have downloaded this app called "Drink Water Reminder" . It only ate up 21.24 MB on my internal storage . This app is like your drinking water buddy. It's you alarm clock that will remind you whenever it's time for you to drink water to stay hydrated and to achieve your required daily water intake.

IMG_20190314_152528.jpg

Core Features:
💧Everyday Drink Water Reminder
💧Records of Daily Water Intake
💧Customizable Water Cup
💧No reminder during sleep time


received_371438440116970.jpeg


With mine, it usually requires me to drink 100ml of water like every hour. My daily target is 1280 ml . This was set the time i set up the app, it would ask you for your gender , weight, and the time you're waking up and sleeping. It would notify me with the sound that there's water spilling from my phone. This is actually a big help for me because i am breastfeeding and doing a lot of chores everyday , so since sometimes it's like i am forgetting to drink lots of water and i am not sure if i had enough intake daily , i decided to have this app and for like 12 days of using it, i am feeling that my body improved inside as well as my glow on the outside. I always wanted to believe as well that water is really life and that there are times that instead of drinking meds for light sickness i prefer to have water therapy.


IMG_20190314_145926.jpg


On this app as well , you are able to track your history , if you've reached your daily target or not. In my case as you can see on the graph , the record looks great , the following days seems like i am not doing okay on drinking water, but the truth is, i am sometimes not able to push on Drink button to record my intake , because my daughter Alex is watching videos on my phone . LOL. But i still see to it that i drink enough . Especially now that summer is approaching , actually i feel that it already started, feeling hotter now and that thirst for water is real.


IMG_20190314_145840.jpg

IMG_20190314_145944.jpg


So there guys! this app might also be helpful to those who are forgetful like me, haha. Not only that water can let you stay hydrated, but it will definitely give you this different feeling inside your body , like you are cleansed and systems are all doing good. Plus! that glow outside. So lezz go! drink water and stay hydrated and healthy!







my awesome footer by dear @coquiunlimited




much love,

Sort:  

I will try it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29