Steemit Weekly Health Challenge #7

My dear friends of steemit, receive my great greeting.

Continuing week by week with my participation in this challenge created by @healthsquared and @sweetsssj to which I invite you to participate, because it is not just about making a publication, but encourages us to improve our health condition in a comprehensive manner, with physical activity, nutrition and mental, this week I prepared to prepare some healthy desserts for all my steemiams of the health challenge and I hope you like it, make them with love and is a variety of desserts for 4 days a week, can be consumed every other day.

health challenge.jpg

The first of these delicious desserts I bring a Melon Granita with lemon juice apart from being a refreshing drink in summer time serves as a rich dessert after a good lunch, this is very easy to prepare apart from being very healthy.

Foto1344.jpg

For the preparation of this healthy dessert we need half a melon🍈, stevia to sweeten if you wish otherwise with the sweet fruit is enough 🍨, ice cubes ❄, water and lemon juice.

Foto1341.jpg

Foto1342.jpg

Chop the melon and introduce it to the blender together with the other ingredients and blend for 45 seconds, serve and decorate with mint leaves and dislike this fabulous drink.

Foto1343.jpg

As a second dessert I bring you a Pumpkin Candy, I tell you my friends who are challenging the health that is delicious and it is also very easy to prepare at home, and it is very healthy

To prepare it we will need 1 kilo of pumpkin, 2 cups of fat-free skim milk, 2 eggs, stevia to endulsar, we proceed to cook the pumpkin until it softens then it is liquefied with the rest of the ingredients and placed in a caramel mold and take to the oven for 30 minutes let cool and from there on we have a delicious dessert to share with family or friends.

As a third option I bring a sweet zucchini with a touch of striped cheese, it is a divine dessert highly healthy and with few calories and most importantly very easy and quick to prepare.

For the preparation of this we will need zucchini, sucrose and a bit of striped cheese, we proceed to cook the calacín with the sucrose and we add very little water since the zucchini eliminates water and we leave the sucrose together with the zucchini then we are serving by pieces and we sprinkle some cheese on top and ready our dessert.

And finally one easier to prepare since the ingredients are only cereal corn, yogurt and melon in pieces.

In a dish we place the cereal to our liking we add yogurt over it and we decorate it with the pieces of chopped melon and that's as simple as our healthy dessert, so my friends of steemit there is no excuse to be healthy since these dessert I shared with you they do not require a lot of time to elaborate them or of great cost, so it's time to give us good health.

Foto1346.jpg

My friends of steemit and followers of this wonderful challenge the important thing is to participate enjoy what is done with love for the sake of our health and thus through our experiences help others to change their life habits for better ones than I prolong your life in good health, I particularly enjoy it first because I like to cook and second I shared with my wife and daughters these delicious desserts.

Follow my friends @healthsquared and @sweetsssj and join this challenge, which will change your life and way of thinking for your health.

retico.png

@felixrodriguez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76