Thanks God has given me a chance to continue to live 🙏

in #healthy6 years ago
Assalamualaikum Wr. Wb Before that I want to apologize to all of you my friend. Maybe I much one in the case of words in post my or in the comments your post or even when replying to comments all of you. Forgive me please 🙏🙏

Last night I back ache as a year ago I have ever experienced. shortness of breath and weak.

Alhamdulilah Allah still in love the opportunity to live, to be devoted and improve. Therefore this morning I don't need to use the hose oxygen again.

Thanks to all.. Especially thanks to my brother (meky) because you giving me first helping. Alhamdulilah now Insya Allah I feel very well than last night.

Just wanna say to all of you my friends.. Dont forget say thanks every day, every time until every second for healthy you get. Its so expensive. We dont know when the hour comes, so prepare your self.
Thanks for reading 🙏

Sort:  

again sick,
had time to post also,
miss @fusside
😁😁😁😁

Hahaha of course. Because i dont want to pass vote from you hehehehe

may Allah give healing to you.
Keep spirit.

Amin. Tq abg 🙏

You're very welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27