Vegetable Salad

in #healthy6 years ago

I started my day eating a healthy breakfast, my veggie salad!
image
I mixed more veggies like lettuce and sliced cucumbers also i put ripe tomatoes and i cut it into small pieces, crashed eggs including the egg yolk, raisins and the white onions.
Can you imagine what i can get if i will eat this kind of salad everyday? Even one serve only?
I guess, so many.
How i wish i could prepare this kind of food everyday! I consider also my budget because the ingredients may consume my two days meal.Lols. Quite little expensive in the market.
Maybe sometimes it can be.
So, that's my heathy story today.

Truly yours,
@wittyjov24

Thank you so much for all the support.
Please support also:
@surpassinggoogle
@teardrops @steemsecrets
@goodkarma @steemgigger
@arcange @steemgigs
@dwightjaden
@esteemapp
@henrygant
@kenny-crane
@beanz
@busy.org
@teamsteem
@bayanihan
@anomadsoul
@steemitph
@jerrybanfield
@paradise-found
@steemgigger
@raphaelle
@southparkqueen
@antigenx
@hr1 @bit.curious
@ubg @sissyjill
@morbyjohn @ruelx
@bobbylee @getharao
@stephenkendal
@anomadsoul @acidyo
@yanga @lakawero
@moksamol
@steemitdora @shikika
@yennarido @sunnylife @ulogs
@steem-untalented @gratefulvibes

Sort:  

You are making Me HUNGRY! I love this kind of salad; I may need to stop blogging and make one! :D

Go ahead and make yours😊

But I wanted some of your salad, LOL! There is a restaurant close here that makes a salad like this, but they put avocado on top! That is some good eats! Last time I made a salad, I put ten dozen eggs in it. :D

Whoooh, amazing for ten dozen of eggs..

We were feeding 300+ Homeless people. They don't get salads very often. we filled a 10 gallon salad container, but it was about half sliced goodies. We had 7 kitchens making sliced: eggs, purple onions, shredded carrots, radishes, tomatoes, sweet peppers, green onions, celery.mushrooms, green olives, zucchini, grated cheese, and we added field greens instead of lettuce. They really liked it! :)

Oh such a wonderful works of charity and mercy.
God bless!

They are good people in a bad spot, but they sure liked the salad! Be Blessed!

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76