Fruit kebabs, what can be better?

in #healthyeating6 years ago

ebe54b46-4737-4c7c-83c5-ba7df55ad1ab.jpeg


We went couple weeks ago to kids birthday party, and I really liked how they served fruits there. They were in a kebab form. Such a cool idea, I think. As my kids started eating these kebabs one mom came to me and said:

  • wow, your kids eat fruits! My son eats only apples and bananas.
    I was pleased and thankful for that kind of compliment.
    Usually, I try to limit the amount of sugar in their diet, but when they see somebody eating a lollipop I feel bad for them. So I give them a piece of chocolate at home:-)

Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Beautiful. I need to get a mellow ball scooper lol always wanted to do this , less mess then slices

Exactly, @aloha-creations, I need to do this for less mess, especially when serving to little kids:-)

Very tasty photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25