21 days eating healthy.🍍+🍶+💪

in #healthyfood6 years ago

image

And the days have gone fast. Today is 21 days since I started eating healthier. 21 days in which I have not eaten chips, or soda. Where my food is full of vegetables, fruits and protein.

Today for my lunch, prepare a salad with potatoes, carrots and beets. Prepare a meat of soy a with vegetables and a little rice.

I really felt much better. It is not just the fact of wanting to lose weight, it is to do it by feeling better. There are many things that have improved in my life, I sleep much better, the physical changes have not been very evident but even so when I put on my clothes it feels a bit looser. I want to continue eating healthy to feel good and take care of my health.

Sort:  

Very well Denisse you are very good !!!!
In life we are what we eat and the body has a memory you do not forget what you consume and invoices you at the end, well and I suggest you use the cauliflower as rice if you find it grated and then cook it how do you regularly make the rice and if you use rice, do not eat it at night and it is not completely hot because being hot makes the carbs more like the sugar it contains.
Have a good night my dear

Just recently I read that about hot rice and I really have a lot of weakness for rice and that's why I hardly prepare it and I prefer to eat more vegetables and chicken and fish. I know that any doubt I can come to you is that you take great care of your health. I am really happy with all the changes that I am making in my way of eating to take care of my body. Have a good night💕

You are doing so great dear!! I think it could be better for you to switch to brown rice, it is more nutritious and also more healthy! Just a friendly suggestion! :)

Thank you, my dear Maru. If I would love to eat brown rice but here with luck we find white rice, living in Venezuela does not give you many options to choose

I heard you sweetie!! Keep doing what you are doing!!👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻💪🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87