Eating healthy sometimes is not so easy.🙈

in #healthyfood6 years ago

image

And this was my dinner today tuna in water, beet and steamed beans.

There are days when eating healthy is not so easy and less when I have to make cakes or sweets. And then for the moment I stay away from soft drinks and I'm doing pretty well. But sometimes I feel like I can not anymore. Well, it really spends a lot of money on vegetables and fruits, but thanks to what I generate, steemit helps me to eat healthy.

On the other hand, my mom, she does not help much, she thinks that because I almost do not eat flour, pasta, or rice, I'm not eating well. Well and many times to change bad eating habits is necessary to have a lot of support. But it is very likely to fall into bad habits again. But really this time I am very determined and I try to be strong and not fall into my bad habits again.

Sort:  

You are doing so well!' I wish you success with your efforts!

Thank you very much, my dear Melinda. Every day I try to do the best I can. Thanks for your immense support. Every day I ask God to bless you🙏.You're a wonderful woman💕

You are doing great! ⭐⭐⭐

Thank you. I hope to continue doing everything well and be able to gather. If everything continues this well. I'll be able to leave with my mom soon and that makes me happy!🙏🙏🙏🙏

I was hoping that was your plan! Let's make that happen!

I know that thanks to all of you this may be my reality. I will be counting the days to go to freedom and the best thing is that I can take my mom, she is my life and I want her to have a better quality of life.💕

Yay!!! What a grand adventure it will be!

If it will be a great adventure. But the good thing is that she is willing to leave. She says that there seems to be no future here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07