(Hearthstone) Road to Legend Even Warlock

HS RTL Thumbnail #3.jpg

Hi Wanderer! Lo and Behold for you have stumbled the realm of The King in Yellow! Where we play card games in the taverns of Azeroth and beyond!

A new series that will document my climb to legend during June.

Your welcome to join me on this journey! This series will continue throughout the month and each episode will contain about 3-4 matches, showing my progression and game play.

This episode we play Even Warlock and further ascend up the rank of the competitive ladder:

Match 1 vs Taunt Druid
Match 2 vs Miracle Rogue
Match 3 vs Dragon Priest
Match 4 vs Dragon Priest

If you enjoy the content please consider voting, following and subscribing! :)

Sort:  

@kinginyellowza, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Really interesting post, thanks for the share and the follow! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30