The Secret of 1820 in Torah 🌀

in #hebrew6 years ago (edited)


Layers and layers of information reveal that ordinary people did not write this text. Here are some of the secrets of the number 1820 hidden within the Torah. (I'm guessing there are more undiscovered ones.) I don't yet understand one or two of the slides in the video at all, and the others only superficially. Why 1820 and what does it mean?



This next video is of a Torah code by Professor Rips and presented by Rabbi Glazerzon, that has an axis term with ELS 1820. He includes a less watchable version of the above video about 1820 in his, so you can skip ahead to 4:42. Not in the video above, and I didn't catch it the first time I watched, but the Rabbi also mentions that 70 x 26 = 1820. (26 is the numerical value of one of G-d's names, and 70 could be taken to remind us of shabbat, and zeir anpin.)



Amazing, B"H!~




("The 1820 Secret" from דניאל קלוגהפט. Torah code video from Matityahu Glazerson.)




Thanks For Your Attention and Support!


Sort:  

How are you my friend ???

Thanks! I'm Happy to be able to be happy! How are you doing today?

if you want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89