My living hell

in #hell6 years ago (edited)

So a month ago everything was fine. I had a job, a car, and a place to stay. Then things changed so quickly. My mustang got totaled from some idiot hitting it. I got laid off my job and I'm in the process of getting evicted....all while being a Single mom to a little boy who's birthday is coming up on the 21st. I'm seriously losing my shit and insanity but I have to stay positive for my son. He needs me now more then ever. I try my best to provide for my son with all his needs while his father goes out and does whatever he wants. Thats not how life works. In 7 months, my son has seen his father every other weekend if that. I'm just losing my shit and have very little faith right now.

Sort:  

@unstoppable16, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congratulations @unstoppable16! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17