Sort:  

76557d37b87dd66ea0c459c0b0ae3d0f.jpg

fellow steemian!

Hello @acasamonte , how are you?
I'm glad got a hello back from you

Hello @joetunex and welcome from Spain! I hope you are doing well

Hello @conradt, I'm doing well thanks and how are you doing?
Nice to know you are from Spain, I am from Johannesburg, South Africa.

Nice to meet you - Im doing well!

Likewise!
How is the weather in Spain today?
Are you a soccer fan? Are you looking forward to the start of the world this week?

The weather has been awful lately but its coming up to summer.

Im not really a football fan but the world cup should be good

We are in winter here, one of the mildest winter you could wish for, not so cold.
Yeah hopefully we should see a good world cup.

Thats good then! Yeah cannot wait for summer to arrive - have had 2 winters in a row as we moved here after winter in New Zealand

I can imagine having two winters in a row from two countries.
Summer is coming your way soon!

Yep soon I will be moaning about the heat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28