Welcome to My Steemit Profile (First Post)

in #hello6 years ago (edited)

Henlo

Hi, my name is @marinaistrash
I'm thirteen years old
I like drawing cartoons and stuff
I needed bitcoin so my brother told me to get on steemit @forrestwillie

This is a drawing that I did a while ago, I'm still a beginner, as you can see.
Here are some cartoon style drawings that I made:



This is my first post, if you like my art and want to support me, upvote my posts and follow.
Thank you!

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to the Steemit community, it's really great to have you here with us, i hope you have a great time here and achieve great success.
I would be looking forward to reading your post. Interesting introduction you got there and great pictures.
I'm @Janrotas, would be great If you could check out my page and follow back. I have some interesting write ups I'm sure you would or can relate to. Welcome again talk more later.
Cheers

Hello !
Welcome to the community !!

Make a much more detailed version of an introduction and post it with the tag #introduceyourself to get started. Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to the platform. As @lillieskold said get a bit more detailed in the introduction. Still nice toons I gave you a follow and an upvote.

Congratulations @marinaistrash, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 2267 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $482.62. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Welcome to steemit
Wow good drawings
Have fun, this is one of the best platform ever

I like your drawings. You've got a gift here. Wish I could draw half as much as this. Wow. Welcome to steemit!

Thank you! I just practice a lot.

You are welcome. Keep practicing, it shows in your work.

Gave you an upvote as a welcome to Steemit! :) You're doing a really good job on your talent at your age.

Hello! I followed you. Welcome to the community!

Wow, these are great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78