Hy I am Emily- ❤️Greeting SteemIt People Community❤️..#introduceyourself

in #helloworld7 years ago (edited)

Hi all, My name Is Emily Jones, I am extremely eager to investigate this Community. What's more, see what it brings to the table, and how I can add to such a Community. 


I Initially found out about Blockchain innovation and Digital forms of money in 2010, It was not until some other time, that I found my fixation on this new type of cash. I Unearthed Steemit, through exchanging on Bittrex and doing further research, Lets simply say I am in dismay at how astounding this group looks! What's more, I can hardly wait to leave my effect. 

About Me: 


19 years of age 


Right now going to class In   Harvard Vanguard Medical Associates Cambridge  

Side interests incorporate 


*Cycling


*Reading


*Singing 


*Play Games like Tennis and Badminton


Interests Include:


*Digital currency 


*funny


*Software engineering 


*Etymology 


I will likely utilize Steemit.com and this community as an instructive space, where I can share Communication via gestures, And raise hard of hearing mindfulness. 

Thank You, the peruser. For setting aside the opportunity to find out about me and my interests.

My Aim is to Post such stuff that makes you Smile :)

Vote Follow @funnystuff




Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Good luck here

Welcome to the community!

Welcome 2 the community!

can you please verify yourself with picture and todays date!

Welcome. @flauschi

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome Emily. I have followed u. Follow me to. And for suggestions only, I think, ur main tag should be introduceyourself instead of hello world. U can still edit, if u want.

Thanks for your guide ill do it @darkhorse Followed :)

A new Steemian :-) hello @funnystuff I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77