Not usually something I do but, trying something new for my dreams and my band Sacrifice The Truth!

in #help6 years ago

As some of you may know, my band is coming out with our first EP, 'My Wings' this summer and I am asking you all for a little help!

header.jpg

We have made a shirt campaign to help us with the costs of bringing this album to you all. Just follow the link if you want to buy a shirt! There are t-shirts for $20 and ladies tank tops for $22, both in grey with our logo (made by @saywha), a beautiful set of wings, and a lyric from the title song My Wings. We will be selling them for 14 days only and they will ship to you around June 20th. Also upvoting and resteeming this post will help tremendously, considering that all of my steem and sbd that I have made in the last few months has already gone to some aspect of the making of our EP already. And I thank you all for the love and support that you have given me this far! Much love to you all!

To order go here:

https://www.bonfire.com/my-wings/

shirt_collage.jpg


Thanks for looking and hope to see you again soon!
Ask me how to join the Steemit Local Music Society on Discord!

blog_collage.jpg

Sort:  

Sweet! I’ll order as soon as I have the money. You know I always support local music!!! ❤️ Plus band tees are about the only clothes shopping I do ;)

Yay!!! Thank you beautiful!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Rock Chick Jen from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello, rockchickjen, I'm @ArtTurtle, an upvote bot run by @Artopium. I just upvoted this post and resteemed it because I'm following you and, well, that's just what I do. Reciprocation is always appreciated! If you no longer wish to have @ArtTurtle follow you please reply to this comment with 'STOP'.

This is awesome! I will probably place an order tomorrow!!!

Awww!!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you so much sweetie! Muah!

Just placed my order!!! So glad there was a slouchy tank option. I love those!!

Me too! I don't really wear tshirts so I wanted to get a design that I could wear, plus it's summer and thought it might sell better! ;) Thank you again so much!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80