My Curation Report for @Helpie: 10 July 2019.

in #helpie5 years ago

Hello Steemians

I hope you're having a great day!

In this post I will be sharing my curation report for @Helpie.

image.png

What is @Helpie?

  • Helpie is a Community Witness Project that helps support and promote high quality content created by high quality humans on the STEEM blockchain while encouraging them to be community driven... - by @Carrieallen

I'm manually curating quality content for @Helpie along with other curators.

Thanks to @paintingangels for giving me this chance to help other steemians.

Check out these amazing posts I curated.

Untitled-1.png

Getting Fit for Steem Fest with Actifit and Blocktrades by @blind-spot


That is a picture of my P.O.V. as I took shelter from the rain under the safe and secure entrance to the underground metro. Did I use the metro? Nah. Thank you for the free service suckas!!
...

This video got 20% upvote from @Helpie.

Untitled-1.png

No key - no car by @minimining


I did it again...
I was sitting inside the car and open up My door. Then I locked the car by pusching a buttom at the key, put the key at chear and walked out.
SLAM - the door was closed and locked. The key inside...
...

This video got 20% upvote from @Helpie.

Untitled-1.png

LIVING LIFE LIKE YOU SHOULD by @imbigdee


The morgue is full of dead people rich in ideas and philosophies. It is also filled with dead people full of regrets even if their bodies are stiff and embalmed. It is a gentle reminder for us all to know that death is inevitable and can come anytime. We need to live life as it is so we won't regret later. So many people have died because of regrets - they entered into depression state because their whole lives were full of had I known.
...

This video got 20% upvote from @Helpie.

Untitled-1.png

The Truth Finally Met Them by @ferrate


Such a funny world we live in today, people will never accept that they do not have what it takes to do what they are supposed to do: Until they finally get to a point they can never undo what they have done.
...

This video got 20% upvote from @Helpie.

Untitled-1.png

Long-Term Bitcoin Investments via Time-Locked Bitcoin Address by @daan


As much as I love Steem, I'm really a Bitcoin guy first and foremost. Not because I think Steem is a bad investment, I just tend to treat Steem more as a utility token first and as an investment second.
...

This video got 20% upvote from @Helpie.

Untitled-1.png

AFTER RAIN PICTURE OF BEAUTIFUL SHAWL BIRD by @shadonchandra


We are always love to show various excuse in our life to other's, Showing Excuse we always try to skip our responsibility. This is really a very foolish thing we do in our life, Because showing excuse to other it's same as cheating with our-self. Steemit is platform where nobody will asked you why you are not posting, curating and other activities.
...

This video got 20% upvote from @Helpie.

Untitled-1.png

What can we do to change our society? by @parvez22


The social work of our country is moving towards the dark society day by day. There are laws now but there is no proper application of law. No one else has any affection or respect for others. No one comes to the advantage of anyone. For one reason another may want to be bad at all. If not so, Rifat would not have been killed in front of everyone's eyes.
...

This video got 20% upvote from @Helpie.

Untitled-1.png

Decorating Home With Plants by @shovon71


We used to buy craft works from shops to decorate our home.
But, if I can made them in home. Why I'd waste my money by buying them.

Yeah, today I'm going to show you guys some of my craft works. You can also made it in your home at no cost of money.
...

This video got 20% upvote from @Helpie.

Untitled-1.png

Responding Is The Key In A Street Fight by @rezoanulvibes


When you learn martial arts, you know how important it is to respond to the situation. Responding, timing, and making your move - everything is related.

...

This video got 20% upvote from @Helpie.

Untitled-1.png

The story of Nur al Din and his brother Shams al Din by @abdullahyusuf


And it was not late. The door of the small door was pushed into the footsteps. In a bunting hazardous hole, inserting the legs into the hole, facing the wall, rubbing the cupid.
...

This video got 20% upvote from @Helpie.

Untitled-1.png

My Hope: To find great posts to curate.
Follow @helpie to learn more about this project and how you can help.

Untitled-1.png

Some Earning Tips

Get Some Extra Cash doing tasks on Clixsense.

Click Here - Registration Page
See this post for the entire process

Use @Partiko App to get some extra rewards.

Click Here - Partiko in Play Store

Use @Share2Steem to get some extra rewards.

Click Here - For Link.

Untitled-1.png

About Me

Generally...

I'm a Writer (I write poems+short stories), Traveler (I travel whenever I get free times and resources as it's a part of my life actually), Photographer (I love it too much) and Designer (Currently I'm the lead designer of a private company).

As a steemian...

I'm a curator of @onelovedtube, @helpie and moderator of @actifit.
Yeah I 'm trying to be a successful steemian.

I am available at discord...
My Discord ID: ashikstd#5058

Untitled-1.png

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

Untitled-1.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09