My Curation Report for @Helpie: 15 August 2019.

in #helpie5 years ago

Hello Steemians

I hope you're having a great day!

In this post I will be sharing my curation report for @Helpie.

image.png

What is @Helpie?

  • Helpie is a Community Witness Project that helps support and promote high quality content created by high quality humans on the STEEM blockchain while encouraging them to be community driven... - by @Carrieallen

I'm manually curating quality content for @Helpie along with other curators.

Thanks to @paintingangels for giving me this chance to help other steemians.

Check out these amazing posts I curated.

Untitled-1.png

Let's Talk About Steem Baby! - Sourcing Your Images by @steemterminal


You are new to Steem and have no clue what everyone is talking about leaving you feeling confused and frustrated. Allow us to help you learn about some of the jargon used here so you can begin to understand the language of the Steemiverse.
...

Untitled-1.png

LOVELY WATERCRESS AND HAPPY TUESDAY by @akhimoni


Today I went for a walk in the aqueduct which started this year but already has become popular.The lake is very quiet and surrounded by lots of trees around.However, the sweet sounds of different varieties of birds are heard.All in all, the nature of this lake is very interesting.I really like this place.!
...

Untitled-1.png

Self Defense Against Collar Grab and Stikes by @rezoanulvibes


Life is not always like butterfly, rainbows, and sunshine. You do not want to get any trouble, unfortunately, you have to face unfavorable things. You are so nice, some bullies think that you are an easy catch and it is their time to make fun of you.
...

Untitled-1.png

THE WORLD IS FULL OF NATURAL BEAUTY! by @syedshakil


I like black and white rose much because it's give me much joys in my soul I love rose very much and you know this is the queen of flower.
This is another colorful flower but I am not sure the name of this flower but I am very attracted to this flower it's looking is very gorgeous to me.
...

Untitled-1.png

Making Wallpaper Frames by @rraracracy


Hello lovers, art is beyond just the knowledge and capabilities to draw or paint images. The skill and ability to capture and edit images proves more in the history and memory of life.
...

Untitled-1.png

Bozzlife: #Wednesdaywalk in Aloha by @bozz


If you read my post yesterday, you will know that is Aloha State Park in Michigan, nowhere near Hawaii. By some odd occurrence, on this trip we weren't able to get adjacent camping sites with our friends like we usually do. While we were right on the water, they were a bit behind us.
...

Untitled-1.png

After Eid by @rana2423


Last day was eid. It was a very special day for me.You guys can't believe that how much we enjoy here on that day.
I was busy in whole day.I have to pray very first in the morning.Then, I have to work whole day. That was a very special and busy day.Today is the day of after eid.
...

Untitled-1.png

There is a fine line between Life and Death... by @priyanarc


My grandmother's sudden death made me thinking lots of things, but not clear. I was thinking our life is so uncertain and everyday is precious, we never know when we gonna die. We wasted so many times , we forget how to be happy , every time frustrated and don't know how to enjoy our life. We miss so many golden opportunities to enjoy our life fully.
...

Untitled-1.png

I Miss You Zig!! by @sonicgroove


Still missing you like crazy though n hope you are cho daijoubu
<3 <3 <3
...

Untitled-1.png

The painting of a woman wearing a hijab by @teungkumerdu


My painting paper will always carve that perfection, it is endless indeed to form a beautiful painting it. My painting is too beautiful to always carve it. I admire my painting, because every time I see the smile of my painting I always make it in a painting light. my paper will continue to carve the beautiful paintings.
...

Untitled-1.png

ArtVenture Contest: Cracking world + (Original GIF) by @andreasalas


Drought is spreading more and more throughout the world at an accelerated pace as a more alarming signal. Fresh water is scarce and overpopulation becomes an increasingly worrying problem.
From a personal point of view as a young man I lived in a place where the water service was poor and only at night you could store in tanks for daily use.
...

Untitled-1.png

Ulog 56: Merry house is back! by @iamjadeline


You know the children are well and healthy when the house is back to normal — merry, noisy, sofa being bounced and toys everywhere. Haha!
But I love it!
...

Untitled-1.png

Village Bangla : where You can find LIFE is Beautiful by @mohiminul38


I have always enjoyed eid day with my friends..🙃
I have visited some village areas. This places are amazing..i loved it..i love to hangout this places..
The bangla village areas are so beautiful..u will get amazed..
Here are some amazing pictures u would like..
...

Untitled-1.png

Creativity by @erikah


Yesterday I had the chance to see a project started last year completed. Our neighbor has some pear 🍐 trees in the garden and last year I saw some bottles hanging from the tree. I knew exactly what was going on but was still surprised as I've only seen the final products in the liquor store and never the process.
...

Untitled-1.png

My Hope: To find great posts to curate.
Follow @helpie to learn more about this project and how you can help.

Untitled-1.png

Some Earning Tips

Get Some Extra Cash doing tasks on Clixsense.

Click Here - Registration Page
See this post for the entire process

Use @Partiko App to get some extra rewards.

Click Here - Partiko in Play Store

Use @Share2Steem to get some extra rewards.

Click Here - For Link.

Untitled-1.png

About Me

Generally...

I'm a Writer (I write poems+short stories), Traveler (I travel whenever I get free times and resources as it's a part of my life actually), Photographer (I love it too much) and Designer (Currently I'm the lead designer of a private company).

As a steemian...
I'm a curator of @onelovedtube, @helpie, moderator of @actifit and support member of @steemitbd.
Yeah I'm trying to be a successful steemian.

I am available at discord...
My Discord ID: ashikstd#5058

Untitled-1.png

This post has been submitted by eSteem.
You're using eSteem app, right?

If you haven't yet then start using it already as this app gives great features to steemians.
You can use eSteem in your mobile phone and even in your computer.
eSteem app gives upvotes worth a good amount on quality content with @esteem and @esteemapp while @good-karma who is the developer of this app; show extra support.
There are also monthly rewards for good users.

Let's give it a try.

Install eSteem Mobile app for
Android, iOS
Install eSteem Surfer app for
Windows, Mac, Linux

Learn more: esteem.app

Join eSteem Discord & Join eSteem Telegram

Untitled-1.png

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

Untitled-1.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

Sort:  

These are some amazing choices & I am very grateful to find myself & the dear @onemedia in midst of them, thank you so much @ashikstd <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83