Getting to know me... but in a weird way, ya know? 😆 😄 // a Helpie Contest Entry!!

in #helpie5 years ago




You See an Opportunity to Do A Post?? You Take It!! 😂

This is an entry to the weekly helpie contest if you want to participle go here
-> 😜Wacky Wednesday! ❓ Weird Questions❓


Here is the thing I try so hard not to shit post that sometimes I spend weeks without posting because I don’t have any good material to post, but since I’m on a trying to get enough money to buy myself a phone and also to eat kind of situation im trying to do at least a post everyday, and is hard!!!! Is so hard!! I mean to do a shit post of just one picture and nothing more is not hard but I really hate for my blog to become that sort of blog.

And well, there I was looking at the weekly Wacky Wednesday contest run by @carrieallen for @helpie and notice something she said in the contest rules:

CONTEST RULES
👉ANSWER THE FOLLOWING QUESTIONS.
You can make a post, but it's not required

Notice the You can make a post, but it's not required part? there it was my excuse to make a post about something and it would not be a shit post!!! LOL

So, here it is my entry for the @Helpie Contest 😜Wacky Wednesday! ❓ Weird Questions❓

The rules for this week contest are so hard!! you have to answer all these personal questions cause @CarrieAllen is curious like that. Let’s get the girl some answers:


❓ If animals could talk, which would be the rudest?

What kind of questions is this? the answer is so obvious! Cats duh!! I know my cat talks she just doesn’t talk to me; she just gives me this look of im so tire of your existence human

❓ What is something that everyone looks stupid doing?

Peeing? I just don’t think anybody looks other way doing it

❓ What is the weirdest thing you have seen in someone else’s home?

Here I am trying to think on a weird thing and I realize I haven’t been to many crazy people houses because I don’t have any really weird thing to say I have seen other than a picture of the house I was in, like you would enter the house and there on the living room a big picture of the house you just enter, like in case you forgot how it looked the second you got in. (I don’t know it seems weird to me, I told you haven’t seen weird stuff, my life is sad)

❓ What is the sexiest and least sexy name?

Well the sexiest is obviously Victoria duh! And the least sexy name is Maria (my first name actually since Victoria is my second name) I was call Maria after the Virgin Mary so….. not sexy at all!

❓ What sport would be the funniest to add a mandatory amount of alcohol to?.

Tennis just cause is so boring! Oh, and also golf cause of same reason…


There a post is done and now let’s win this contest!


As always, thank you very much for reading me and I hope to read your comments!
I suck at replying back at the comments people leave in my posts, I know I’m a terrible person like that, but please know that I read every single one of the comments and I appreciated them so much!!


Picture Credit: All images are of my property unless said otherwise and the emojis are made with Bitmoji.com!


I’m currently an active curator for @minnowsupport and @helpie, and even tho I focus on post in Spanish (cause duh!) if you know of any good post that deserves to be curated or any good author that I need to be on the lookout for 🔎📌 (doesn’t matter the language) let me know in the comments!
Actualmente soy curadora activa para @minnowsupport y @helpie, e incluso aunque me centre en publicaciones en español (¡porque obvio!) Si conoces alguna publicación buena que merezca ser curada o cualquier buen autor del que deba estar pendiente 🔎📌 en cualquier idioma, házmelo saber en los comentarios!



Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project, if you are not yet on the community what are you waiting for?? CLICK below!!!

banner created by @justcallmemyth




IMG Signature Victoria 2.png
😗 Follow me on my Other Social Media...❗️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️
IMG Social Media Victoria.png

Sort:  

VICTORIA!!!

OMG! We are the same person. Like, for real. I read this... like I WROTE IT!!!
And don't feel bad if you don't reply... I'm the same.. 😏

First, Girl. I'm also the WORST at posting... probably why all my posts come through Helpie instead of my own account... Maybe together we can think up reasons to post... Together everything is better anyway. 😍

Now, on to your answers...

  • Cats - Yes. I can only imagine the words that would come out of the LOOKS I get... 😻
  • I'll have you know, I look AMAZING whilst I pee. 😎
  • A picture of the house IN the same house? That IS weird... Though... I'm pretty sure my grandparents had an ariel pic of their house somewhere in the house.... back when the pic had to be taken from a plane, not a drone.
  • Victoria, duh. Bwahahahahah!
  • Tennis would be pretty hilarious... I chose Ping Pong- so similar... And golf! Don't ya know?... Alcohol is already required. 😎

Thank you so much for entering the contest!

And making a post. Look how much I learned about you!
image.png

OMG! We are the same person. Like, for real. I read this... like I WROTE IT!!!

has anybody seen us together in the same room? if not how can you tell we are not the same person??

Maybe together we can think up reasons to post... Together everything is better anyway.

Lets make a list!!!

image.png
You're right... We are like each other's Batman... Can't really prove we aren't... 😎

Dude. We should make a list. That may actually help... I'm so bad at posting!

Congratulations @victoriabsb! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 20000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @carrieallen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29