Dumb shit whales say. Vol. 1

in #hemadbro6 years ago

Dumb shit 1 : It is no different now than it was when we started in 2016............

Me: Are you even remotely fucking serious? Case in point.

https://steemit.com/photography/@manthostsakirid/the-first-steemit-professional-photoshooting-backstage-photos-included-whale-dolphin-shoot-too

TLDR: Blue lipstick + a blow-up whale pool toy = $18,000 payout.

What makes it so special? Well, let me tell you. They list what kind of camera was used. Spoiler alert it is the same cannon most of these A-holes are using to take pics of their breakfast and bid botting it to trending.

So next time a whale tells you they know how hard it is to make it on steemit you just tell em you are gonna put on some blue lipstick and straddle a blow-up whale and you expect their ass to cough up 18 grand. Fuck it, you send me 10,000 steem I will probably do it. God, why was I 2 years late to this party?

Sort:  

I did a playboy shoot 15 years ago (photographer, not model), and only got $300 for a 15 hour day...

$18k for that? Where do I sign up?

(whats an F stop? lol - I'm a bit rusty nowadays...)

No shit? That is awesome. I am with you , 18 geand is ludicrous.

LOL awesome...If we only got here a couple of years ago! I wonder what that same post would get these days:)

It would get 0 or bid botted to trending. Only options

At least there were a few comments that were about as flattering as the ugly shade of blue lipstick. Not a very high quality post. But I would like a payout like that one day. Guess I have to wait til my account gets a little bit bigger.

That would never fly today. Thst would start a flag riot.

Yes, and all those telling people do what we say, but by god don't do what we do, we want you to just be our private meat grinding society. I think people should form more 20 person vote groups, and vote each other up to dolphin and beyond status. Nothing wrong with voting only for your friends, or people you like. But no...you must spread your vote. Okay so they can vote at 1% thousands of accounts and vote 10-20 accounts at much much higher percentages.

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 96.59%. Estimated dollar amount of $1.48

Somebody here is drinking the Hateraid.
Good, I was tired of drinking alone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30