Nov 7, 2018 Cannabis Market UpdatesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #hemp5 years ago

Another Day Another 5%+ Gains

I expect more volitility tomorrow & as you can see it going down daily. Notice my top holdings change again almost daily.

Screenshot_20181107-223908.jpg

Good morning Nov 8th & bye bye 3%. PYX is moving hemp operations to wilson nc to get away from trumps tariffs, stock is down under $20 on news, 1 analyst has them worth near $60... worth a look

Screenshot_20181108-065800.jpg

Veteran.png

Are you helping Steemit grow? How about your STEEM Power? Join @dynamicsteemians curation trail for multiple upvotes from many curators giving you $0.03 to $0.10+ & 100's of upvotes from the trail if you vote 50% scaled or greater. You can also delegate to @dgi for much larger upvotes. Click the discord link in my profile or ask in comments below to learn more.

dgi.jpg

dynamicrypto.gif

Sort:  

This post has received a 15.00% upvote from @osobiggie!

This post has received a 20.00% upvote from @jmiller05!

Interesting that one in Red is down $420.** I'd much rather see it up 420! (All in good time, all in good time). Thanks so much for the info! I've a few of those you listed and some you didn't. It's all good!

yes that is my total portfolio down $420, it was up more last few days so that is alright with me, all dips are just more chances to get in!

This post has received a 15.00% upvote from @teevmoore!

Thanks I think?

This post has received a 25.00% upvote from @aiyanna!

This is an extra way we have decided to give back and award serious bloggers!
Feel free to leave a comment or suggestion to improve the efforts of this bot. Delegation and donations will be used to increase steem power.

Do you only go long or also buy puts on stocks you don't like?

This post has received a 30.00% upvote from @amayahaley21!
Hi, my name is @amayahaley21 and this post has receive a 30.00% upvote. If you would like for me to visit your posts you can delegate 100+ steempower to me and I will visit your posts until you remove your delegation. You can also donate 2+ steem to me and I will visit your posts for 30-days. All Steem earned will be used to help me grow!


Want more views to reach your posts? Try BlockGators Army Advertising Network

This post has received a 5.00% upvote from @daeshawn!
You deserve an upvote for your post. Keep posting and I'll be around. One upvote deserves another please feel free to upvote this comment if you like what I do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87