Gala Night Preparations!

in #henna6 years ago

CC3AD20E-63E0-4C51-A1F3-2431429A77B0.jpeg

Hey Friends! I’m suuuuuper excited for the Gala Night tomorrow, where the winners will be announced for the short film festival I have entered, and where I get to walk the red carpet and feel like a Star 🤩🤩🤩

Hehe! Although it is a small-scale community event it is super exciting and I can’t believe that I have actually made two films and entered them in a competition! I am definitely plotting my next film and have my sights set on some more festivals...

7F474375-68FC-4A7F-B5B8-550CCF07B572.jpeg

Last night I adorned one of my best friends with Henna in readiness for tomorrow’s celebrations! She acted for me and was the one who inspired me to enter. It was fun to bust out some Henna and I even remembered to Henna myself too 🎉

I hope everyone is well and creating!! Sorry I’ve been MIA but I hope to be back with my posts soon ✨

Peace out creative people!! I’ll let you know how the Gala Night goes!!
Jessi

Sort:  

🤗🤗🤗 thankyou 😁😁😁✨✨✨😆😆😆🙌🙌🙌

Nice to see you back Jessi! The henna looks amazing as always, good to see. Keep us posted on the results of tomorrow night :)

Thanks so much Harry! Will do!! Really looking forward to it :-)

How'd you go? Have a glamorous night?
That hanging beadwork on her back looks really classy.

Thanks Matt!! Gala night was soooooo amazing. I loved it!!!!!!!! We left for Yorkes early the next morning so just getting to post about it now! I didn’t win but it was my first time entering and I’m just so stoked with the whole experience!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83