Henna Artist In Action!

in #henna6 years ago

FE0E9220-A378-45DC-8E0E-EC1E12E64F13.jpeg

Hey Friends! When I was recently adorning this gorgeous belly someone snapped a pic of me. I don’t have many of me in action so I thought I’d share it 🤗

And bonus points for it staying the right way up!! All my photos have been turning horizontal recently so I’m happy to see this one in the correct orientation.

Did you know that I do all of my Henna work freehand? I don’t use stencils and I generally don’t use images to copy. I just start with a dot and go from there...let my creativity flow...see what happens! It’s the way I do most of my art...and actually it’s the way I live most of my life.....I don’t have a plan. I just go for it.

Happy Tuesday everyone!! Thanks for stopping by!

Peace ✌️
Jessi

Sort:  

That sounds much nicer than having hubby stick a compass in her belly button.

Creative genius :) #thatisall

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27