Henna Hand 💜

in #henna6 years ago

9C5F8435-77DF-4809-856A-AFFB940AC986.jpeg

Hey Friends! How is your weekend starting off? Mine started earlier than I wanted when two of my boys jumped in our bed at 6:30am. We went back to sleep and then were woken at 7am when one boy dropped the glass lid to our huge cereal jar, sadly smashing it.

So now we have a gigantic glass jar with no lid to keep the cereal fresh and I am polling for a goldfish. Hubby says ‘no pets’ but I’m hoping the boys and I can sneak a goldfish in and he’ll secretly love it...

Anyway. Here is one of the hand designs I did last night at my friend’s baby shower. This Mandala is my go-to design because I love doing it and don’t have to think too much about design when I’m tired and have had a glass of red!

Enjoy your day beautiful people ✨

Jessi💜

Sort:  

Husbands and pets hey :)
I think we just see the limitations they place on things like holidays. Also we end up loving them and having to be the bad guy when the unpleasant decisions need to be made.
Better to be the bad guy up front.
A goldfish is at the shallow end though.

Hehehe yessss. And a goldfish is surely easy to find a pet-sitter for!?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73