Watch A Henna Design Unfold!

in #henna6 years ago

Hey Friends! I had some spare time today (😂😂😂) yeah nah I never have spare time. BUT I did sit my boys down to watch cartoon Transformers and I filmed myself Henna-ing myself. Lighting was terrible, Henna was inconsistent, but it was something I wanted to do and it felt good to just do it.

I have a hidden little dream in my heart of learning to DJ one day so I used an app on my phone to create some trap beats for my video. First attempt at making beats. Lots of fun. Maybe addictive.....

Hehe anyway, if you want to watch a Design being Henna’d and listen to some very amateur trap then please take a look ❤️❤️

Happy Thursday!! It really feels like Friday hey?!

Peace out...
Jessi

Sort:  

How many hand cramps did you have to endure to become so good!?

I’ve actually never had a hand cramp from henna’ing! I have had an aching hand if my paste is too thick, but when the paste is beautiful I have no pain 😊

oh that must be the key :D

We'll have to organise a sound system for the meetups.
I can see you sitting in the corner, behind the decks.

😂😂 oh my dream is coming alive 😂😂

I wouldn't even know where to begin to create a beat so I'm impressed I think you've done well :)

Hehe thanks 🙈 I just placed loops on top of each other so I really didn’t do much 😎

giphy (51).gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

I LOVE it! Looking forward to more video fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10