Dear Diary: I Am Considering A Proven Herbal Remedy For My CoughsteemCreated with Sketch.

Screenshot_20190512-132015_1.jpg

I am bathed up and ready to go for my dialysis today, I still am praying that my blood pressure won't crash because it affects the quality of blood cleaning that I get and it does sucks when it happens and makes me feel sad too.

I also took another lozenge and it offers quite a relief so I am taking some with me just to save myself from coughing fits while hooked up. It is hard really to cough because there is not much phlegm but I think just an irritation on my air passage way.

I am trying not to cough hard because that is just irritates my air passage way more so I am just like clearing my throat and it is sometimes better to do than coughing.


Source

What is the use of Lagundi?

Uses. This combination medication is used to temporarily treat cough, chest congestion, and stuffy nose symptoms caused by the common cold, flu, allergies, hay fever, or other breathing illnesses (e.g., sinusitis, bronchitis).

Source

But I feel much better today than yesterday so I am hoping that this would get even better in the coming days without much intervention God-willing. I really could not take those remedy concoction but maybe a herbal pill that is proven to cure some simple coughs might work so I am planning to take those.

It is called locally as a "Lagundi" which comes in syrups and tablets. Quite safe because it is recognized as a medicine by the government and really can be a good alternative for coughs that are not originating from bacterial infections which needs antibiotics.

If I were to develop persisting cough soon, produce yellow sputum, plus fever then I would conclude that this will be a pneumonia. But I am not worried if that happens because I already know what to do but I still needed much prayers from people that cares. May God bless you all.

Sort:  

Bendiciones, amigo, @cryptopie. Un abrazo.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78