A Fun Park Day!

in #hike5 years ago

Recently my fiance and I moved, And as a result, we are in a new area! It's kind of funny how we were looking at places and we sort of ended up in a city area that we always loved to go on dates. I always made the joke though that I am not allowed to live in the area, because there are lots of restaurants that I love, and two large art supply stores. If I ended up living there, I would blow all of my money on food and art stuff!

Luckily though, My fiance and I are very frugal and do waht we can to save. So the art buying is at the minimum. Today we decided to check out a nearby park! It was so big and pretty! Definitely better than the small boring parks where I grew up!
ljfh2yk8qa.jpg

l1dwkd8log.jpg
qq1dzr73yq.jpg

This app is the best for hiking

https://alltrails.io/m/L2xI8znPyr

💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜

Got Design Needs?

Design Pickle

💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜

Sort:  

Really nice photos, @kaylinart :) What a nice day at the park ! :D

Thank you :)

Thank you :)

Very beautiful....

Thank you :)

Nice enjoying place.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice photos and story you should post a picture of the two of you @kaylinart

I should! I get nervous though sometimes hehe.

Been with your partner is one of the great feelings to have. And I hope you people are enjoying the new area over there

Right?! We love it! It's such a nice place! And surprisingly affordable.

This post earned a total payout of 0.072$ and 0.054$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90