Do you know about weku?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #hills5 years ago (edited)

Guys today um going to yell you about a new platform same like as steemit named weku. The website is same as steemit. You can't find any difference between steemit and weku!

IMG_20180924_125212.jpg

This is my weku blog! You can also join it. Here

And you will get 100 weku power as your signup bonus. The site is really awesome as like as steemit. If you need weku dollars or wkd dollar / weku vote you can exchange them by steem from me.
Just send me steem with your weku profile link and i will pay you 2 weku for 1 steem.
You can also buy weku votes by paying in steem .
The rule is Send me 1-5 steem with you weku post link and get a 2x+ upvote from me on weku platform! One day it will be a big hill.
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16