Kenny Cleod - This Is How You Do It

in #hiphop6 years ago (edited)

(Kenny Cleod - Chorus 1)
This is how you do it,
This is how you do it,
Man just gotta do it,
Why cant you just do it?
I felt that I've been gone,
All here left alone,
Impresses someone wrong,
and people got me wrong,

I'm chilling like I'm settled,
I'm chilling like I'm settled,
I'm chilling like I'm settled,
I'm chilling like I'm settled,

(Kenny Cleod - Verse 1)
Man I'm keeping my A-1,
Formular sticking out on page one,
High class on the beats,
Fitting low, killing the heat,
Bringing it back the steadiness with the blood flows,
Ain't angry, Cuz I'm always sweating out as we go,
Accepting the fact I'm too high for these bozos,
I ain't desperate, for them old hoes,
I Ain't begging them no shows,
I just wanna keep my soul elevated higher than most shows,

(Kenny Cleod - Chorus 2)
This is how you do it,
This is how you do it,
Man just gotta do it,
Why cant you just do it?
I felt that I've been gone,
All here left alone,
Impresses someone wrong,
and people got me wrong,

I'm chilling like I'm settled,
I'm chilling like I'm settled,
I'm chilling like I'm settled,
I'm chilling like I'm settled,

(Kenny Cleod - Verse 2)
I was rapping alittle bit faster,
tryna be most of them hater,
But knowing I'm always better,
So why would I ever be bothered,
Why am I always be the brother,
Can't anyone else be the brother,
I'm too old or too hype to be a mad hatter,
So i keep my sanity saint,
deleted my old previous verse,
tho it was so fucking lit,
And i don't wanna it to be keep,
And I'm too young to be pressed,
I'm too depressed to be bad,
Too sad to be in this stressed,
Im done with all of the games,
I just wanna be the best,
Tho i'm always be humble, unless,

(Kenny Cleod - Chorus 3)
This is how you do it,
This is how you do it,
Man just gotta do it,
Why cant you just do it?
I felt that I've been gone,
All here left alone,
Impresses someone wrong,
and people got me wrong,

I'm chilling like I'm settled,
I'm chilling like I'm settled,
I'm chilling like I'm settled,
I'm chilling like I'm settled,

Produced By : Kenny Cleod
Mixed & Mastered : Kenny Cleod
Lyrics By : Kenny Cleod

© 2018 Kenny Cleod Productions

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness


Congratulations! You are in today's top 6! @hiphopvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00