"From The Vault" #7 - Swee Toof [A Collection of Beats from Summer 1995]

in #hiphop6 years ago

swee toof choon.jpg

"From The Vault"

We're almost 1/3 of the way through this throwback collection. The summer of 1995 was a big year in my life, I moved out of my parents place, we formed Cryptik Souls, I was making loads of beats and I was making mad loot. That savings went to good use a year later and would ultimately change my life forever.

CSCstudio2.jpg

I tried to find some photos from 1995 but I don't really have any scanned from the albums in my box so I used the one above, which was taken in 1998, only a few years later. It's most likely that one of those records behind me was used to make Swee Toof!

35844765_10160530312120182_2347605304104976384_n.jpg


"From The Vault" By Vandal

Track #7 - "Swee Toof"
Produced by - Vandal
Year - 1995
Notes: Not sure what notes to add on to this track. Name two samples and I'll give you 5 SBD! How about that?


Listen to "Swee Toof" on Choon


Previous Posts

From The Vault #1 - Seriously Cryptik post
From The Vault #2 - Angel-Izm post
From The Vault #3 - Kurup Vocal post
From The Vault #4 - Micwrekka & Vandal post
From The Vault #5 - Blush One post
From The Vault #6 - J-Funk post


vandal banner at.jpg

Sort:  

just gave u a follow and some listens my friend. REALLY DIGGIN ON YOUR OLD SCHOOL HIP HOP MAN!!! as soon as seriously cryptik started i knew from the beginning i was going to love the whole track. too dope. we need to collab! where are you based?

btw im on there as @infamousit.

much appreciated @infamousit! I'm based in Malaysia but I'm currently back in Canada visiting fam. How about yourself? I'm always open to collabo! let me know what you might have in mind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82