what guys like to do or say when the need a girl

in #hiroyamagishi6 years ago

Believe it or not, guys will say ridiculous things and put up with a lot of crap just to get that girls . Though some might actually be saying that because they’re need the girl to accept him or believe that he love her so very much and the don't want the girl to go, it’s safe to say that many have said these things just so they can get action from girls they think are hot
some guy will say am single I don't see a girl I love so I don't know what happen to me am just so much in love with you please just give me a chance.
but I don’t know a single woman who hasn’t been lied to about a guy’s single status at least once. Sure, there’s a very good chance that the guy actually is single, but every once in a while, you might find that you’re dealing with a wolf in sheep’s clothing.
Some guys will actually dangle the potential of a relationship in front of her so that the girl will believe him, but the girl will believe him with the condition that you put out. Though I’m not one for waiting till marriage, this kind of behavior definitely makes for a good argument on why you should wait for at least a little bit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15