๐ŸŽ‚ [TIBIA HISTORY] MY KNIGHT | 15 YEARS AGO ๐ŸŽ‚

in #history โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Long time ago when I was playing Tibia I wrote my story on screenshots.
This is the day when I wanted to share these pictures with you.
The game you see has turned into a different game.
In those days, one level was doing one day and when you died you had to play 2 days to get back to the previous one.
Now, when you die, you lose little that you are doing it for 10 minutes.
Items worth alot of gold, now you can have it without no problem.
I invite you to watch a bit of history from my longtime game.

old tibia.jpg

๐Ÿ”ŽI organized a battle tournament and built a battle spot.๐Ÿ”Ž
Turniej.jpg

๐Ÿ”ŽI turned into an inaccessible sword which lay in a sweaty cyclopian tower to staple people in the city.๐Ÿ”Ž
WarlordSword1.jpg

๐Ÿ”Ž My friends' wedding (I was a priest XD)๐Ÿ”Ž
Slub.jpg

๐Ÿ”Ž PvP Fight with best guild in the server (Unknown Valor - Hiberna)๐Ÿ”Ž
OJUVKILLME.jpg

๐Ÿ”Ž Oldschool traning with Monks, no on offline training like now. ๐Ÿ”Ž
79swordWhiff.jpg

๐Ÿ”Ž I found small farm of rune makers. Now they are gone. ๐Ÿ”Ž
maleMC.jpg

๐Ÿ”Ž Orc atack in Ab'dendriel. ๐Ÿ”Ž
OrcAtack1.jpg

When I look at these pictures, I get nostalgia :)

Sort: ย 

Very nice story i am happy that you shared this screenshoots.
Old good times in Tibia โœช

Your post was upvoted by the @archdruid gaming curation team in partnership with @curie to support spreading the rewards to great content. Join the Archdruid Gaming Community at https://discord.gg/6yD2Emr. Good Game, Well Played!

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17