GRATITUDEDAY 3: Just Be Good

in #history6 years ago

I am still a baby in here. However, my stay so far has been filled with lots of love. I often refer my brain as a blockchain, and we not get tired of saying that as far as I remain on Steemit. I am officially born on Steemit on Dec 12, 2017 according to .steemd.com/@emjoe . I started out very blind, but in my blind state, someone set the ball rolling with my being rewarded for the first time here in a contest. I am grateful to @cristian07 for setting me off on a good start.

IMG_20180515_211430_151.JPG

@cristian07 gave me something I still Remember



I got 2Steems from him for answering a question he put up correctly. He summoned me to steemit.chat. The screenshot of our brief discussion s below.

Screenshot_2018-05-15-21-10-52.png

We had this discussion on Dec 28, 2017, just 16 days after I came onboard the Steemiverse.

thealliance_pagebreak-1.png

I guess he may have forgotten that experience, but I have kept the memory for both of us. Please remain a good guy. You set me off on a good Start.

Thank you @tojukaka for bringing this idea up. Migwo Sir, and I can feel your Vrendo. Lol. You can read about the #Gratitudeday idea from his today's post. https://steemit.com/busy/@tojukaka/gratitude-day-7-books.



Thanks so much @cristian07. You are a great guy, and part of my Steemit history.

thealliance_pagebreak-1.png



My signout message is:

Do Good To All.


thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Sort:  

It is true! You never forget by means of whom you gain your first currency in steemit ... it is a very satisfactory moment

That's true @sheilamenher. I know he may have forgotten it but the memory is so green in my head.

My memories of your kindness will always remain in my head, also!

inspirador

Nice one bro.

Congratulations @emjoe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86