The Atlantic Slave Trade: What Too Few Textbooks Told You (VIDEO)

in #history6 years ago

You must have heard about the Atlantic slave trade, the dehumanizing trade that laid the foundation for other injustices affecting the black race to this day. Here is a short video documentary detailing the horrors and consequences of the Atlantic slave trade. I trust you'll find it quite educative and even expository.

Honour Roll
@majes.tytyty, @brotherdave, @ericvancewalton, @tryskele, @prechyrukky, @olawalium, @oladunsi, @amiable9ke, @akdx, @streetstyle, @opaulo, @artzanolino, @donkeypong, @wafrica, @obamike, @beeyou, @steem-lagos, @crypto.piotr

I am @gandhibaba and my dreams remain unchanged: to some day write books that will be recommended for first class holders.

FB_IMG_1523740403286.jpg

Thanks for visiting my blog. I appreciate your precious time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10