Old is Gold!

in #history6 years ago (edited)

20181010.jpg

I love history. it's not my expertise, but a simple joy and hobby!

BUT

Why we should be concerned about history?
Reading and studying history enables us understanding changes and the way Society we live in came to be.

Also it is said:

history is inescapable as a subject of serious study follows closely on the first. The past causes the present, and so the future.

20181011.jpg

images: Shiraz city, Arg Karimkhani, 1767 AC
photo by Samsung Note 8

Sort:  

I always see your posts and your posts love me so I love you all the time Hope you will accept my love💖

seems you love to love 😄
thanks for your comment 👍

Hi, I'm from Iran, you're picture is so nice but here name is Arg Karimkhani just a 'm' was lost. ☺️

thank Meysam 🙇‍♂️ it was a typo

como me gustaría visitar un sitio tan hermoso. hay que cuidar esas reliquias

maybe you should try 👍😃 it's more beautiful when you look closely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05