The Duende History (Horror)

in #history6 years ago (edited)
It was a normal day like any other, returned from the school and my parents expected me home as always. When I arrived at my house my mother expected me to have a smile and a delicious food, my father was working in his study. When I finished to eat, I went to my fourth because it was to finish the game of Silent Hill: Homecoming? For my Play Station 3, I had not left my task any, played more than the had to; When I gave me account, I did not take him importance put that it was Friday.

They touched the door of my chamber, was my father, said me that the and my breast would go out to dine and afterwards would go to the cinema, said me that it cuidar to my hermanita while they went out. It did me very odd, but at the same time something well because my dads did not go out a lot by the work of my dad, is architect and always walks busy and these things, well went and said them that had care and that amused a lot. My hermanita was not a lot of tin for my (as long as it was asleep), ? The house for my alone? This is what repeated me one and again, was very happy, but anyway the happiness would last little, continued with the game in my chamber, but before had prepared "botana" For the occasion.


Already it was with the ultimo monster of the game, this woman pregnant spider. Derrepente Listen a very similar laugh to the one of a boy, the first that came me in command was ?Rays, Isabella woke up ?. I went out of my room and the light of the recamara of my parents was lit, went to investigate, aveces my hermanita goes to the chamber of my parents to do travesuras. It was not anybody and the chamber was intact so I decided to go to his room, was deeply asleep and neither there was at all out of the normal in his fourth so I was to my recamara, ?Probably it went outside? It said me to my same, but when it was putting me comfortable to follow playing went back to listen this same laugh, and went precisely in your room, asi that did not go to see.

This time gave me a bit of fear investigate, but even so I did it by fear to that it happened him something to my hermanita, to these no longer wise heights that think if it was something paranormal or even a thief or something like this, the fear invaded me and no wise that do. It hold my stick of Hockey and had me to go out all trembling, when I went out saw a small shadow that put to the chamber of my hermanita, knew afterwards afterwards that it was not she because it was too small this shadow as to be Isabella. When it arrive to the chamber of my sister the door was opened and the light turned off even his lamparita of night was it, put me and tried to look for the switch with my hand, when I found it and prendí the light saw it, this was what laughed, and now was on top of the bed of my sister
image.png

Fuente

I did not think it twice and it treat to strike it with my stick of hockey, when almost the stick touched it this thing to which took like a goblin disappeared, before doing it me volteo to see and look me with the look but horrifying and angry that jamas could imagine , issued a horrible cry and disappeared. The cry was so strong that my hermanita woke up , when seeing me all pale and with the stick of hockey ask me a bit fearful that was what happened, did not want to him say the truth because wise that went it to scare. It remain him to me seeing while it thought in that say him when it said me: ?Dress to the duendecillo truth??, I swear them to Him almost me to of the bathroom of the fright (by not saying other words), even so I said him to my hermanita that thought that had gone in a thief to the house and that my popes were not, she knew that it was not truth but did not say at all but. My parents arrived and could sleep a bit calm.

I have had dreams very recurrent from this day, dreams that have to see with the, that this angry for wanting to it lastimar and seat that it wants revenge, aveces awake with rasguños and moretones, my breast says that I alone me them ocasiono, although I still have not explained him what happen me that night that my parents went out to dine.

Fuente 1 Fuente 2
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jel11 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28