My friend Alom.. History*

in #history6 years ago

My friend Alam
Very good man and I work at Alam simultaneously.
We work together for a whole day
She wants me well I want her better all the time .. She can do good job, so ... I want it so
If I treat Alam again and treat it again and behave well, then I am able to do it
image

She is very good and good skill in all the work.
I love it as long as he lives in the office and he or she is very good to me
And whoever helps her, she helps me in my work. I love it very much thanks Nuralom
The best friend in the world
Nuralom

I always wanted such a good man that I would have a very good friend and that is Alam

love you alom

Sort:  

informative thanks i follow u

You got a 2.86% upvote from @upme thanks to @lovlu! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27