ANCIENT ROME TALES - (Poetry + Art) No.4

in #history6 years ago

••••• Exchange Time for Poetry •••••


Venus the Goddess
Beauty and love she Conquered
All with a warm smile


IN MYTHOLOGY...


A Haiku to Enjoy...



Thank you for your time... and for reading my post.

Embrace Your Peace &

@mayliberty​...
All Gifs used from Giphy.com
Next Post coming soon

Sort:  

Venus is a very beautiful name...
I love ❤️ that famous painting, and your Haiku too.

Great banner at the top its suits your name🗽
Very well...

Thank you my dear... for the kind feedback,
I appreciate it 🦋

Me gusta y aplaudo lo que estás haciendo al rescatar los dioses mitológicos. Según su nacimiento, @mayliberty, Venus es considerada una bella perla! De allí su poder de seducción y su hermosura, como bien dices en tu haiku. Te abrazo

Thank you @nancybriti
I wish I could speak more Spanish 🦋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94