A Little History and Cuisine part 3

in #history5 years ago

I am always amazed to know a little more about the origin of food and Japan is a country that has taken inspiration from many others and developed them into their own.

Japanese desserts are also a great favourite of mine and the lighter flavours that don’t focus too much on sugar content are very appealing to me. The Japanese style often focuses on aesthetic appeal and the minimalist approach to some desserts really entices me. As an avid culinary enthusiast, I have taken much inspiration from the Japanese style of presentation. Part of this process is realising that refinement is very important. The first time preparation is not an easy one and the end result may not be the most desirable and perhaps it will take quite a while longer before the right method is found. With practice things get easier and I have started to focus a lot more on aesthetic presentation of my meals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13