introduce my name to the marina

in #history6 years ago

Screenshot_20180914_110537.png

Introduce my name to the marina. I am the first child of five siblings.

Screenshot_20180914_110557.png

I am an athlete of Teh Kuon Do. I come from the United States.

Screenshot_20180914_110517.png

This is a short introduction, thank you for visiting my steemit blog.

Sort:  

Hi xibalba

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hi,xibalba, you're welcome.

Hey @xibalba.. Arpit here from india...
you are welcome to steemit, hopefully you get more and more viewers here.

Lets be friend and follow me. :)

Welcome to steemit. I give you an upvote if you follow me i will follow you back. Btw you're looking great.


Welcome to Steem @xibalba.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello you are welcome to steem community

Welcome to Steem, @xibalba!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3387 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

... and apparently you can kick the $#^T out of any anybody who messes with you! I want you on my team ;) cjb

Hi Marina Beautiful girl How are you!? welcome to steemit ! i followed you and hope the same from you thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72